One-Minute Play Fest returns June 8-9!

The 50-plus Atlanta and Georgia playwrights contributing to the third annual festival is a who’s who of writers to watch: Johnny Drago, Topher Payne, Margaret Baldwin, Suehyla El-Attar, Theroun D’arcy Patterson, Karla Jennings, Marki Shalloe, Steve Yockey, Lee Nowell, Phillip DePoy, Vynnie Meli, Jon Ludwig, Paris Crayton III, Matt Myers, Gabriel Jason Dean, Jacob York and many more.

Read More